MEET THE TEAM

MORTGAGE TEAM

David Whitford

Intermediary Support Manager

close 03300 246 246

close david.whitford@vidahomeloans.co.uk

Lisa Mostyn

Senior Telephone BDM

close 03300 246 246

close enquiries@vidahomeloans.co.uk

HARPAL VIRDEE

TELEPHONE BDM

close 03300 246 246

close enquiries@vidahomeloans.co.uk

TBDM TEAM

close 03300 246 246

close enquiries@vidahomeloans.co.uk

ALAN BURT

TELEPHONE BDM

close 03300 246 246

close enquiries@vidahomeloans.co.uk

NEELAM RAJ

TELEPHONE BDM

close 03300 246 246

close enquiries@vidahomeloans.co.uk

LINDSAY OWEN

TELEPHONE BDM

close 03300 246 246

close enquiries@vidahomeloans.co.uk

Daksha Ladwa

Senior Telephone BDM

close 03300 246 246

close northwestenquiries@vidahomeloans.co.uk

Claire Askham

Sales Manager - North

close 07917 297078

close claire.askham@vidahomeloans.co.uk

Romildo Consiglio

Key Account Manager

close 07810139399

close mil.consiglio@vidahomeloans.co.uk

Stewart Green

Sales Manager - South

close 07391 416216

close stewart.green@vidahomeloans.co.uk

Helen Mountain

Key Account Manager

close 07741 736693

close helen.mountain@vidahomeloans.co.uk

Kenny Clark

Key Account Manager

close 07776 589210

close kenny.clark@vidahomeloans.co.uk

Chris Holcomb

Key Account Manager

close 07741 736694

close chris.holcomb@vidahomeloans.co.uk

Sarah Hartwell

Key Account Manager

close 07741 736695

close sarah.hartwell@vidahomeloans.co.uk

Sally Wright

Corporate Sales Manager

close 07393 235037

close sally.wright@vidahomeloans.co.uk

Karen Rodrigues

Corporate Sales Manager

close 07391 416217

close karen.rodrigues@vidahomeloans.co.uk

Louisa Sedgwick

Director of Sales - Mortgages

close 07391 010032

close louisa.sedgwick@vidahomeloans.co.uk

GUY BATCHELOR

MANAGING DIRECTOR MORTGAGES

close 03300 246 246

close guy.batchelor@vidahomeloans.co.uk

DEB SMITH

Director of New Business Operations

close 03300 246 246

close deb.smith@vidahomeloans.co.uk

NICK ALLEN

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING

close 03300 246 246

close nick.allen@vidahomeloans.co.uk

MIKE COOK

COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR

close 03300 246 246

close michael.cook@vidahomeloans.co.uk

Vida TBDM Team

Telephone BDM

close 03300 246 246

close enquiries@vidahomeloans.co.uk